Committee Members

Contact Details

Our committee members will be happy to discuss our activities with you and respond to any queries you may have.

PresidentArthur Tilley0437 626 609 
Vice PresidentBill Longhurst0412 413
SecretaryPeter Kruger0481 150
TreasurerMark Tunstall02 9498
Convenor – EppingPeter Kruger0481 150
Convenor – ShellharbourFrank O’Connor02
Convenor – Chester HillBill Longhurst0412 413
Convenor – SouthsideDavid Chisnall0421 071
Committee MemberJohn Kelly  
Committee MemberSandra Hamblen  
Committee MemberJim Balmain02 4296 8517 
Committee MemberJohn Webber  
Committee MemberJan Muscio  
Committee MemberKathryn Honor  
Web AdminstratorPeter Kruger0481 150